Row Wrapper 2

G-301 Pacific Palms

4.6667
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

*MUST inquire before booking, stay restrictions*

Just like the views, the possibilities are endless at this gorgeous penthouse condo, part of North Coast Village. Getting away with your best friends? Letting the kids experience southern California?The three bedrooms provide flexibility and a variety of different sleeping configurations for all different travelers.

No filter needed here! The living room and every bedroom boast incredible ocean and garden views, and the sights get even better from three separate balconies. And with a stunning upper level master suite and newly remodeled kitchen, you'll have everything you need to rest up and fuel up for all that fun and sun.

Hint: If you're traveling with a large group definitely check out our other 3 bedroom unit G-300 Pacific Palms that is one door down from this unit!

WHAT'S INSIDE

• A whopping 3 balconies – one off the living room, one from the 1st bedroom and one off the 2nd floor master suite

• Newly remodeled kitchen – crisp white cabinets with tons of storage, subway tiled inlaid with sea glass-looking tile, all new appliances and Bala Blue quartz counters

• 2 parking spaces – you’re supposed to be on vacation, so don’t stress over finding a spot during your stay

• Master bedroom – king bed, separate seating area and sundeck for getting some vitamin D

• Master bathroom – remodeled in 2016 with tiled walk-in shower and new shaker-style vanity

• 2nd bedroom – queen bed, privacy pocket door off kitchen and private south-facing balcony

• 3rd bedroom – no need for airbeds – plenty of sleeping space with a queen bed, twin bed and twin roll-away bed

• 2nd bathroom – single vanity and tub and shower combo - offers plenty of space so you'll never have to step on toes to get ready each morning

• Tech amenities – we hope the views alone will make you unplug, but if you do need to stay connected, the condo comes with flat-screen smart TVs, DVD player, dedicated Wi-Fi and basic cable

• Make yourself at home – we provide towels, linens and bath toiletries

WHAT'S NEARBY

The condo is located in North Coast Village which provides two spa Jacuzzis, free 24-hour gym access, a rec room with TVs, pool and ping pong tables (condo has paddles and balls), a putting green, and commercial grade BBQ grills for community use. You'll also find onsite laundry rooms and a rentable clubhouse with kitchen and bar, and 24-hour patrol. Phew! That was a mouthful.

Don't worry about where to go for dinner; the guest concierge will be delighted to point you in the direction of several amazing restaurants nearby. Want to stay in? Find fresh foods to cook at home the Thursday
Farmer's Markets.

Beyond the condo, Legoland, the San Diego Zoo-Safari Park, Sea World, and the San Diego Zoo are all less than an hour away. You are just one hour from Disneyland, and have ten local beaches to choose from! You can also visit the Mission San Luis Rey, Oceanside Surf Museum, Oceanside Museum of Art, and the Museum of Making Music—all within 20 minutes away.

Exclusively managed by StayCoastal Vacations a local vacation rental management company. We provide that added personal touch desired most by our guests.

Enjoy 24-hour, 7-day-a-week access to us! Need help deciding where to dine or what to see while you're here? We're your go-to source and are happy to oblige with our Travel Guides and insider tips!

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • baby crib
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Full Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Basic Staples
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Smart TV's
  • DVD Players
  • Toiletries & Paper Products
  • Free dedicated WiFi
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Near museums
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared jacuzzi
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • North Coast Village
  • Oceanside

Bed Type

  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin

Area

  • North Coast Village
  • StayCoastal Vacations

View

  • Garden & Ocean View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Home Away From Home

October 2019
, Chandler, AZ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property is beautiful and very well-maintained. We stayed at North Coast Village every year, but this year my sister and her family flew in to join us and we needed a larger space. This condo had the perfect amount of room, was clean, and was very well cared for. The upstairs master bedroom is amazing with a huge balcony and ocean views. We would definitely choose to stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review, Amanda! G-301 Pacific Palms indeed has a spectacular ocean view from the master suite. We look forward to hosting you again! - The StayCoastal Vacations team

Stay at North Coast

October 2019
, Mesa, AZ US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The villas was decorated appropriately and clean. We enjoyed our time as always and look for to staying with you all again in the near future.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We look forward to hosting you again too, Sedric. - The StayCoastal Vacations team

Good location

September 2019
, Saratoga Springs, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. The resort itself was great with a great pool and location right off the beach. The location was also great for visiting Legoland, which was the primary purpose of our trip. The rooms were not as big as the photos made them look but they worked for our family of 6. We had a couple things that were frustrating but overall the experience was good. First, we had a cartop carrier for luggage on our SUV and could not fit in the parking garage. There was nothing about this in the reservation paperwork we received, only in the guest book inside the condo which didn't do us any good since we didn't see that until we had discovered it for ourselves. We had to unpack all of our stuff and haul it up to our condo, then remove the luggage carrier as well and carry that up to our condo and store it there for the week. There was no loading or unloading zone to do this anywhere close to our condo. Once we dealt with that hassle, we did have a decent parking space near the unit. Just wish we had known to expect that before arriving. There were also very dirty dishes in the cabinets when we arrived. Like glasses that looked like they had been used for milk and then just put in the cabinet without rinsing. we ended up washing everything before using because we didn't know what was clean and what was not. If we hadn't dealt with these couple issues, I would rate this 5 stars, it was a nice place to stay overall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review. We're happy you enjoyed the location and proximity to the beach. We also appreciate the opportunities to fix any items or issues that guests encounter. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of the dishes or we would have gladly had housekeeping attend to them immediately. We take the cleanliness of our homes incredibly seriously and will address the deficiencies you encountered, with the team. The garage height limitations are noted int the booking terms/policies. We always encourage guests to contact us with any questions so as not to encounter surprises. We look forward to hosting you again soon! - The StayCoastal Vacations team

301

August 2019
, Lehi, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Condo. Excellent property

First time in a condo

July 2019
, ALBUQUERQUE, NM US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Having vacationed for nearly 40 years and always stayed in hotels, I have to say this was in the top three of lodgings. The condo was clean and very well stocked w/ equipment, both beach and kitchen. In fact, I guess my only gripe is that there was no room to store dry goods in the kitchen because there was so much kitchen equipment; coffee maker, pots, pans, plates, glasses, you name it. But that's a minor thing. The very of the courtyard was great from our 3 balconies, the courtyard itself was lush and green. You actually can't see the whole courtyard because of all the foliage. Wonderful pool/hot tub, property right on the beach. Only 4 stars for location because we were in the building farthest from the beach, and with my mom in a wheelchair it was a bit circuitous to make it to the beach. All in all, a great stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time leave a detailed review, Mark! Thank you for taking great care of the condo as well. We will take your feedback to the owner regarding pantry space. The beachfront community cannot be beat and this unit is indeed a great find! We look forward to hosting you again! - The StayCoastal Vacations Team

Great rental property!

October 2018
, Eagle Mountain, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay in this beautiful rental. We come to Oceanside every few years and always stay at the North Coast Village. This was by far one of the best rental properties we've stayed at. Clean, roomy, fully functional kitchen, beach equipment to use and the softest, most comfortable sheets in the master bedroom.

Nice Condo

July 2018
, Draper, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was very nice and updated with great views of the ocean. Vacation rental staff was informative. Would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review Troy! It's always a pleasure to host you and look forward to a future stay! - The StayCoastal Vacations team

Beautiful and spacious

June 2018
, Anthem, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lots of space, beautiful upstairs master suite with lots of windows, lots of beach equipment. Perfect place!

Perfect Vacation Rental

May 2018
, Las Vegas, NV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 8 loved this vacation rental! It was supplied with everything we needed and was decorated and furnished to make you feel relaxed and at home. The only thing that we didnt like was that we were told we would have 2 parking spots (which we did) However, we only had one parking spot in the building where this rental is located and the other spot was in a entirely different building. It made travelling very hard for our group. I had assumed our2 spots would be right next to each other.
Other than that issue we loved the rental and it was perfect for our little getaway.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We're so happy you enjoyed yourselves in this true home-away-from-home! Most properties come with 1 assigned spot and this one has 2, which is great! Unfortunately, parking is limited and the owners do not have a choice for the location of their assigned spaces. For reference to future guests, the second space is located in the "A" building. Thanks again for being our guest and we look forward to hosting you again! ~ The StayCoastal Vacations Team